July 10th
2021 Regional Biennial Juried Sculpture Exhibition

There are future dates for this event.

Details

The 12th biennial exhibition features the work of some of Michigan’s best sculptors within a radius of 200 miles. The exhibition runs from July 10 to October 2, 2021. For more information and to view the virtual exhibition go to MarshallFredericks.org.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Saturday, July 24
  • Monday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Monday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Monday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Monday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Monday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Monday, August 30
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Monday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Monday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Monday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2