March 3rd
2023 Butterflies in Bloom

There are future dates for this event.

Details

This interactive exhibit features thousands of brilliantly-colored butterflies, from countries around the world, emerging from their chrysalis, feeding, and flying all within the tropical environment of the renovated and expanded Dow Garden's conservatory.


* The craft barn is open on Saturday & Sunday with simple crafts and fun activities, and open ALL week long, during Spring Break (TBA xxxx , 2023).


*Viewing hours will extend (until 7:30PM on Wednesdays only) beginning March xxx!

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Friday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Sunday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Friday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Sunday, April 16