May 29th to Jul 3rd
Acrylic Painting

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Acrylic Painting
If you’re just starting out or if you are well versed in the acrylic medium, this series will provide a thorough understanding of the principles and elements of art, color mixing, composition, and adding mediums to explore the versatility of acrylics. There will be project flexibility depending on your artistic needs with in-depth tailored instruction. With Cynthia Keefe, MFA, and Creative 360 Co-Founder. A materials list will be provided. Preregistration required.
Wednesdays, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM / $180.00
May 29

June 5, 12, 19, 26

July 3

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, May 29 to Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, June 5 to Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, June 12 to Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, June 19 to Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, June 26 to Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, July 3 to Wednesday, August 7