September 22nd
Artwork of Boisali Biswas

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Our newest exhibition is of Boisali Biswas, she is an artist working in mixed-media fibers, born and brought up in India. Her background has made her Art a unique feast for the eyes.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12