April 29th
Birch Run Racing 2022

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Enjoy the thrill of watching races, seeing fireworks, collecting autographs, and attending concerts as part of the 2022 season!


Join us from Friday, April 29th until Friday, September 30th.


Please visit website for updated schedule and changes due to weather.



Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Friday, September 30