December 1st
Christmas at The Pines

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Celebrate the season with a tour of the 1899 National Historic Landmark the home of Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow, also known as "The Pines".


Fresh garland and stories of Christmas past delight the senses as you tour the home and learn family traditions.


Due to popularity, reservations required.



Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30