July 15th
David Rogers' Big Bugs Exhibit

There are future dates for this event.

Details

They're BIG, REALLY BIG, and they're coming to Dow Gardens!

David Rogers’ Big Bugs will be on display from Friday, July 15, through Sunday, October 16. This awe-inspiring exhibit will bring visitors face-to-face with ten larger-than-life invertebrates displayed throughout Dow Gardens.

Created with all-natural recycled (and sustainably-harvested) materials, the sculptures tower up to 17 feet in height. Featured creatures include a dragonfly with a 17-foot wingspan, a trio of 10-foot ants, and a very majestic praying mantis.

Included with admission or purchase of annual admission card.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Saturday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16