June 3rd
Dow Gardens Storytime

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Join us every Friday morning to hear award-winning children's books read aloud in the Children's Garden.


The third Friday, of every month is SUPER storytime. All ages are welcome!


Included with admission or purchase of an annual admission card. This is a drop-in event.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, June 10
  • Friday, June 17
  • Friday, June 24
  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26