Go Great
May 26th
Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market

There are future dates for this event.

Details

*New Location - in the outdoor pavilion at SVRC Marketplace.


Here at the Market we strive to bring you the best fresh produce, locally grown, from Michigan and around the world! Whether you need fresh fruits, vegetables, herbs, cut flower bouquets, organic handmade soaps, honey, delicious pies, cakes, cookies, and brownies, incredible chocolates, caramel corn, jams & jellies, or just want to stop for lunch, you wil find great foods from area vendors.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Monday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Friday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Monday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Friday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Monday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Monday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Monday, June 28
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Monday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Monday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Monday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Monday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Monday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Monday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Monday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Monday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Monday, August 30
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Monday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Monday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Monday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Monday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Monday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Monday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Monday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Monday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30