May 25th
Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market

There are future dates for this event.

Details

*Find us now in the outdoor pavilion at SVRC Marketplace.


Here at the Market we strive to bring you the best fresh produce, locally grown, from Michigan and around the world! Whether you need fresh fruits, vegetables, herbs, cut flower bouquets, organic handmade soaps, honey, delicious pies, cakes, cookies, and brownies, incredible chocolates, caramel corn, jams & jellies, or just want to stop for lunch, you wil find great foods from area vendors.


Weekly Hours:


Wednesday & Friday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday: 10: 00 AM - 1:00 PM


*Mondays start July 11th and run through August 29th.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Monday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Monday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Monday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Monday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29