September 10th
Exposure: Native Art and Political Ecology

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Exposure: Native Art and Political Ecology


September 10 - December 10, 2022


Part of two new thought provoking exhibitions at the Museum. This exhibition documents international Indigenous artists' responses to the impacts of nuclear testing and uranium mining on Native peoples and the environment.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Monday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Monday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Monday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Monday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Monday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Monday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10