Go Great
September 23rd
Frankenmuth Corn Maze

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Our gigantic corn maze is 3 fun mazes in 1!


Fall fun includes lots of family fun things to do in our maze courtyard, games to play, farm animals, petting zoo and hayrides available Saturday & Sunday (1 to 5 PM), weather permitting, when driver is available).


Visit us at Weiss Centennial Farm for more programs.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30