November 28th
Frankenmuth Jaycees Joyful Jubilation

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Take a drive around town to see who loves Christmas the most and pick your favorite with the Jaycees Joyful Jubilation.


Houses participating in the neighborhood decorating competition will have a sign in their front yard with an assigned voting number and instructions on how you can cast your vote.


Pick up a Christmas Tours and Map brochure to help guide you where to go.


To cast your vote, text JOY20 to 64600 and follow the directions. Judging will begin on November 28th and end on December 23rd.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23