May 24th
Free Earthworm Farm Tours

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Meet our earthworms and find out how they help turn local food scraps into nutrient-rich soil! Learn about our sustainable farm operations, from pre-composting to harvesting our Premium Worm Castings.

There is no appointment or pre-registration needed for this FREE personalized tour! Our farm will be open from 11am to 3pm each day - the tour starts upon arrival.

Memorial Cup fans are encouraged to find out what 5Heart Earthworm Farm is all about!

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Monday, May 27
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2