July 1st
Free History River Tours

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Two hour cruise with live tour guide highlighting history and wildlife on the Saginaw River.

Daily route: North (downriver) on Monday-Wednesday

South (upriver) on Tuesday-Thursday

Reservations highly recommended, call or visit website to reserve tickets.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25