June 18th
Friday Night Entertainment Cruise aboard Princess Wenonah

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Book your 3-hour Saginaw River cruise with theme nights and popular live bands and a catered meal by Krzysiak House Restaurant.


Ticket includes catered buffet dinner. A cash bar for soft drinks, beer, wine & mixed drinks available. *No credit card service on board.


Board at 6:30 PM: Cruise departs rain or shine!


Band schedule:


June 18, 2021: The RockShow Band


June 25, 2021: Jedi Mind Trip


*July 2, 2021: special Motown Night in the works.


July 9, 2021: Jedi Mind Trip


July 16, 2021 The RockShow Band


July 23, 2021: Slick Jimmy Band


July 30, 2021: Josh Ramses Band


August 6, 2021: Caribbean Blue Band


August 13, 2021: The RockShow Band


August 20, 2021: Steve Armstrong & The 25 Cent Beer Band


August 27, 2021: Slick Jimmy Band


September 3, 2021: Josh Ramses Band


September 10, 2021: Jedi Mind Trip


September 17, 2021: The RockShow Band



Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, June 25
  • Friday, July 2
  • Friday, July 9
  • Friday, July 16
  • Friday, July 23
  • Friday, July 30
  • Friday, August 6
  • Friday, August 13
  • Friday, August 20
  • Friday, August 27
  • Friday, September 3
  • Friday, September 10
  • Friday, September 17