April 8th
Great Lakes Loons Baseball

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Visit Dow Diamond to enjoy the family atmosphere and cheer on The Great Lakes Loons, a High-A Minor League Baseball affiliate of the Los Angeles Dodgers.


Evening games start 7:05 PM / Afternoon games at 1:05 PM.


Some games may be rescheduled as 7-inning double header, these will start at 5:05 PM.


Check our website for game days & times.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4