Go Great
June 20th
Hemlock Farmers Market

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Join us as local farmers bring their fruits, vegetables and homemade products each week to the Pavilion at Richland Township Park. Farmers Market is open June 20 through October 10, 2024 on Thursdays from 4 - 7 PM.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10