December 17th
HMT Open House

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Come on in, the doors are open!

Explore our 130-year-old building--either on your own, or on a guided tour with one of our volunteers!

Learn about its history, from its Masonic roots to its artistic present. Every wall, stair, and carved ceiling holds a story!

See what we're up to--our upcoming events, current programming, and future plans!

Find out how you can help! We're always looking for volunteers, sponsors, donors, educators...there are so many ways to get involved with the HMT!

Entrance is free, but donations are always appreciated! Please note that due to stairs leading to our door, as well as downstairs to the restrooms, our building is not yet accessible to all.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, March 17
  • Monday, April 17
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Monday, July 17
  • Thursday, August 17
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Friday, November 17