June 6th
Homestead Sunday

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Step back in time at CNC's Homestead Farm for a family-friendly afternoon. Based on the weekly theme, you may get to observe 1870s farm-related activities such as grinding corn, or participate in hands-on activities such as feeding the chickens or working in the Children’s Garden.


The Homestead Farm will be open Sundays in June, July and August. In order to ensure distancing and a safe environment, Homestead buildings will not be open during this program.


FREE | All Ages, under 18 w/adult

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29