May 6th
Kayak & Paddle Board Lessons for Beginners

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Kayak and paddle board lessons for beginners. We have single kayaks, tandem kayaks, canoes and stand up paddle boards. Perfect for new paddlers, or if you want to try a different type of boat. Ready to try paddle boarding? Want to try a sea kayak? We will customize the lesson for your experience level and interests.


Lessons will take place at the Tridge in downtown Midland. We will utilize the large grassy park, accessible kayak launch, and shallow river to safely learn and practice. We provide boats, life vests, and plenty of instruction from experienced guides to make this a safe and fun experience. You will also receive a discount for one of our future kayak trips.


Reserve your spot now! Don't see a time that works with your schedule? Contact us and we will set up a time that works for you.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30