March 1st
Led Zeppelin Planetarium Show

There are future dates for this event.

Details

The ever-popular classic rock sounds of Led Zeppelin are visualized in high-resolution immersive animations. Dynamic visuals transport audiences with the feeling of motion and transcendence. Surreal original environments match uniquely with the big hit classics from Led Zeppelin.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27