August 9th
Legacy of an Artist: Thomas Hammond 1941-2020

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Legacy of an Artist: Thomas Hammond 1941-2020 features a collection of watercolor landscapes, portraits and florals. Throughout his decade’s long career, Saginaw artist Thomas Hammond gained recognition for his murals, logos and commercial work as a graphic designer, and later as a prolific watercolor artist. He believed that all subject matter was a result of shape and rhythm. These two elements were the basis of his work, giving Tom the ability to capture the image and feelings of his subject matter, resulting in a painting that leaves the viewer fulfilled both visually and emotionally.

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15