May 11th
Midland Area Farmers Market - Wednesdays

There are future dates for this event.

Details

The Market is your one-stop shop for all of your local produce, plants, flowers, honey, meat, Great Lakes fish, cheese, baked goods, kettle corn, maple syrup and more!


2022 season will be a walk through market located at Dow Diamond East parking lot.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 26