Go Great
November 26th
Nate & Mary Ida Doan Santa House

There are future dates for this event.

Details

The Bay City Santa House is located in a log cabin inside Veterans Memorial Park in Bay City, Michigan. Visitors don't get bored while waiting their turn to visit with Santa, as there are fascinating animated displays throughout each of the rooms. A popular one is the kitchen where elves are busy making cookies and other goodies. Don't forget to bring along your camera to get some amazing pictures!


Open 6:00 - 8:30 PM on weekdays, from 1:00 - 4:00 PM & 6:30 - 8:30 PM on weekends.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17