September 29th
Open for 2022 Season

There are future dates for this event.

Details

We have over 100 varieties of apples on 22 acres of trees. We open our Apple Haus during the harvest season. Please call ahead for availability and prices.


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5