Go Great
June 27th
Open for the season at Brickel Berry Farm

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Our family owned blueberry farm is open for the 2024 season.

Closed Monday.

*cost is $2.00 per pound for U-pick (cash prices).

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15