August 4th
Out of Eden - Cara De Angelis

There are future dates for this event.

Details

“Out of Eden” is a new series of work from contemporary master Cara DeAngelis. The cynical effect of modern living and the desecration of our environment are the lifeblood of this series. These works explore and question the role of wildlife in an increasingly industrialized society and our sometimes ambivalent part in it.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Friday, November 5