April 16th
Racing at the Tri-City Motor Speedway

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Bring the family out for stock car racing, on a 3/8 mile clay oval track, providing on the edge of your seat action for fans of all ages. There is free event parking and free rustic overnight parking. Food is available for purchase, coolers are welcome, but NO GLASS! Check the website for complete details.


April 16: Open Practice


April 23: 2021 Season Opener


April 30: All Star Performance Challenge Series RACE #1


May 7: Factory Stock Night


May 14: Pro Stock Night


May 21: Great Lakes Sprints & 406 Cyl Night


May 28: All Star Performance Challenge Series RACE #3


June 4: Factory Stock Night


June 11: Pro Stock Night


June 18: 4-6 Cyl Night


June 25: IMCA Modified Night


July 2: All Star Performance Challenge Series RACE #5 & Factory Stock


July 9: 4-6 Cyl Night


July 16: Pro Stock Night


July 23: 4-6 Cyl Night


July 30: All Classes Running


August 6: Open Wheel Night - Great Lakes Sprints & IMCA Mods


August 13: Factory Stock Night


August 20: Hell Tour & Pro Stock Night


August 27: Midwest Compact Tour


September 3: All Star Performance


September 10: Great Lakes Super Series Championship Weekend


September 17: Battle By The Bay - Day 1


September 18: (Sat) Battle by The Bay - Day 2

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, April 23
  • Friday, April 30
  • Friday, May 7
  • Friday, May 14
  • Friday, May 21
  • Friday, May 28
  • Friday, June 4
  • Friday, June 11
  • Friday, June 18
  • Friday, June 25
  • Friday, July 2
  • Friday, July 9
  • Friday, July 16
  • Friday, July 23
  • Friday, July 30
  • Friday, August 6
  • Friday, August 13
  • Friday, August 20
  • Friday, August 27
  • Friday, September 3
  • Friday, September 10
  • Friday, September 17