May 6th
Racing at the Tri-City Motor Speedway

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Bring the family out for stock car racing, on a 3/8 mile clay oval track, providing on the edge of your seat action for fans of all ages. There is free event parking and free rustic overnight parking. Food is available for purchase, coolers are welcome, but NO GLASS! Check the website for complete details.


May 6: 2022 SEASON OPENER - Factory Stock Night - RAINOUT


May 13: Pro Stock Challenge Night


May 20: IMCA Modified Fast Shafts Challenge Night


May 27: All Star Performance Late Model Challenge Series


June 3: Michigan Auto Racing Fan Club & Factory Stock Night


June 10: 4/6 Cylinder Challenge Night


June 17: Autograph Night


June 24: IMCA Modified Night


July 1: All Star Performance Late Model Challenge Series


July 8: Factory Stock Challenge Night


July 15: Pro Stock Night


July 22: DIRTcar Summer Nationals


July 29: IMCA Modified Fast Shafts Challenge Night


August 12: Factory Stock Challenge Night


August 19: Pro Stock Challenge


August 26: 4/6 Cyclinder Challenge Night


September 2: All Star Performance



Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, May 27
  • Friday, June 3
  • Friday, June 10
  • Friday, June 17
  • Friday, June 24
  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2