Go Great
November 29th
Santa House & The Northern Star Train

There are future dates for this event.

Details


Each year, Santa comes to Midland on the Tuesday evening after Thanksgiving. He arrives at the Tridge, makes his way up Ashman St. and helps our community light the Courthouse for the Holidays. Then he makes his way over to the Santa House. He spends his Holiday season there, visiting with families from all over, delighting children and adults, bringing joy to everyone who stops by to visit. Sometimes Santa's reindeer are able to visit as well. We're not always sure when they will be there - the reindeer have a lot of training to do to get in shape for the big night - but when they do stop in, it's a special treat.


Santa is happy to pose for a picture (bring your own camera) and there is always a friendly volunteer elf to help. There is no cost to visit with Santa.


The Northern Star train will provide tours of downtown Midland during the Santa House season. The train will depart from the Midland County Courthouse (Main St.) and take a 10-15 minute trip before safely bringing passengers back to the courthouse.


Daily Hours between 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM and 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23