Go Great
June 8th
Summer Concert Series

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Join us at Hayes Park on Wednesdays for our annual Concerts in the Park series.


Musicial lineup:


June 8: Count N Change


June 15: Butch Palooza / Country Reunion (5:00 - 10:00 PM)


June 22: Nameless / 70's and 80's hits


June 29: Stone Street Revival / 70's Hits


July 6: NO CONCERT THIS DATE


July 13: Lawson Brothers / Country


July 20: Empty Pockets / Accoustick Variety


July 27: Rebel Line / Country Night


August 3: Jim Pagel Jazz Trio


August 10: Peacemaker / Rock n' Roll


August 17: Pete Woodman / Oldies Rock n' Roll

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17