April 6th
Symbols of the Sublime

There are future dates for this event.

Details

This work attempts to visualize the nature of patterns through a sense of harmony and balance. A show for the spiritually inclined. "God ever Geometrizes" as Plato believed, suggests that geometric shapes are the foundation of everything that exists in this universe; from the motions of celestial space, to the structure of atoms, to the harmonies in music.


Artist, Myles Roznowski helps us contemplate the essence of shapes, patterns, and relationships through his works.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Friday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2