May 26th
Textile Invitaional

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Invited artists are C. Joann Grabinski, Carol Irving, Marti Liddle-Lameti, and Sally Rose. Each artist brings a unique creative process to the exhibit ranging from felting, weaving, organic installation, fashion, and needle art. The Rowley Gallery will be filled with texture and color.


Public reception: May 26, 2022 5:00 – 7:00 pm



Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9