Go Great
June 11th
The Commons Live Music Series

There are future dates for this event.

Details

We're thrilled to bring back live music to Downtown Midland. Every Friday & Saturday night starting June 11 to October 30 the music will play.


Bring a chair or (snag one of our outdoor tables), grab a drink & food from your favorite downtown restaurant and enjoy the music!


Please be prepared to socially distance and wear masks as directed per the latest CDC guidelines. As always, be sure to frequently sanitize hands and stay home if you are feeling sick.


Check website for list of performers.

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30