September 18th
The Pines Home Guided Tours at Dow Gardens

There are future dates for this event.

Details


Tour the historic home of Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow, also known as "The Pines" which is otherwise not accessible to the public. Learn about the Dow Family and hear their story with one of our historical interpreters.



Guided Tours of the Pines take place on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays at 10 AM and also Fridays at 11 AM.







Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Friday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Friday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Friday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Friday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Friday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Friday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Friday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Friday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Friday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Friday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 20
  • Friday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 27
  • Friday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Friday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Friday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 17
  • Friday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 24
  • Friday, August 25
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 31
  • Friday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Friday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Friday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Friday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Friday, December 1