June 15th
The Wednesdays in the Park Summer Concert Series

There are future dates for this event.

Details













Bring the family to enjoy "Wednesdays in the Park".


June 15, 2022 "Leave those Kids Alone"


June 22, 2022 "Paul McCartney 80th Birthday Celebration"


July 6, 2022 "Hearts & Bones" A Paul Simon Tribute


July 13, 2022 "Phil Dirt and the Dozers"


July 20, 2022 " Lonely Ol Night" A John Mellencamp Tribute


July 27, 2022 "The Square Peg"


August 3, 2022 "Simply Queen"


August 10, 2022 "A Little Bit Diamond" A Neil Diamond Tribute


August 17, 2022 "Tennessee River" A Tribute to Alabama


August 24, 2022 " The Magic Bus Live and in Concert"


August 31, 2022 "1981 The Concert" A Simon & Garfunkel Tribute


September 7, 2022 "The Heart of Rock and Roll" A Tribute to Huey Lewis and the News














Related Partners

Parks

800 North Water Street, Downtown Bay City Business District
Bay City, MI 48708

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 7