January 4th
Transcendence: Beyond the Terrestrial Plane

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Portraits have an important part in art history. Enjoy our newest exhibit from artist James Terrell as his work goes from collage, to portraiture, op art and to color theory - it is an experience for your senses.

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Friday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Friday, April 14