June 12th
Downtown Midland - Adult Recess

There are future dates for this event.

  • Time:
    11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Details

Drop in any time from 11:30 AM -1:00 PM for free fun outdoor games, hula hooping, bubble blowing, and much more. Find us at the corners of Main & McDonald streets in beautiful Downtown Midland.

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25