June 26th
From Earth To The Universe Planetarium Show

There are future dates for this event.

Details

A spectacular show to immerse you in a grand tour of the universe. Along the way learn about famous astronomers, the invention of the telescope, and today's giant telescopes that allow us to probe ever deeper into the universe.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28