June 5th
Lunchtime Concert Series

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Grab a picnic blanket or a chair, and enjoy the live music in the dappled shade of the Birch Grove. Picnics are welcome!

Included with admission or purchase of an annual admission card.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28