January 20th
Richmond Barthe - Harlem Renaissance Sculptor

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Highlighting art from the Harlem Renaissance is our first special exhibition in 2024. Richmond Barthe' (1901-1989) is a prominent African American sculptor whose works celebrate Black identity.

Learn more at MarshallFredericks.org.

Museum will host an opening reception on Thursday, February 1, 2024. Event is free, registration is required by calling the museum or online.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Saturday, March 2
  • Monday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Monday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Monday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4