January 4th
Studio 23 Craft Bar

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Tuesday - Saturday, 11 AM - 5 PM.

Join us for our Craft Bar. Walk-in or take-out, Craft Bar is a self service art experience. Come in at your own convenience and choose a project that includes the supplies you need to complete the project.

Some seasonal projects will be available to do onsite or as take home kits.

Call for details (989) 894-2323.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Friday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28