June 5th
Summer Line Dancing Series Under the Stars

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Every Wednesday and Sunday night join us for line dancing under the Third Street Star Bridge in downtown Bay City.

We'll be out in all weather unless really bad, such as thunder, lightning or very strong winds. Will post on Facebook any cancellations ASAP.

Event brought to you by Bay City's "Feet on the Street", Jake's Corner Lounge and In Cahoots Country Dance Club.

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 25