April 10th
Tai Chi at Saginaw Art Museum

There are future dates for this event.

Details

Discover the graceful art of Tai Chi amidst the inspiring surroundings of the Saginaw Art Museum.

All are welcome to these beginner sessions. Class is lead by Joe Turner.

*Pre-registration requested, not required.

Related Partners

Upcoming Dates For This Event

  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28